//Roadbridge wins two awards

Roadbridge wins two awards

Congratulations to Roadbridge for winning two awards in the 2017 Limerick Chamber Regional Business Awards. Roadbridge scooped the 2017 Best Large Business Award, of which we were proud sponsors, and also the 2017 Best Overall Business of the Year Award, which was sponsored by Limerick Institute of Technology.

Harry Fehily, congratulating Roadbridge said,

“As one of HOMS Solicitors’ most trusted clients, I was delighted to see Roadbridge recognised as the Best Large Business and Best Overall Business at the 2017 Limerick Chamber Regional Business Awards.

Roadbridge is one of Limerick’s best international success stories. During the recession, the company demonstrated remarkable agility in re-framing their business to a global audience under the benefit of excellent leadership, all the while showing genuine loyalty and care towards their considerable workforce.

As an internationally recognised construction company, they are virtually unique being a stable, private, family-owned entity which has developed a worldwide reputation for providing quality service and product with genuine added value, delivering major projects safely, on time and within budget. They are most certainly worthy recipients of these awards.”

Presenting the Overall 2017 Business of the Year award, Limerick Chamber President Ken Johnson, praised Roadbridge for its innovative approach and continuous investment in its staff and services and noted that,

“Roadbridge is a forward-looking company that has achieved significant growth through completing major projects in the transport, renewables and energy, utilities, commercial, industrial waste management and leisure sectors.”


2018-11-13T10:46:43+00:00November 22nd, 2017|Latest News|


We are continuing to provide legal services to you all. We are operating by telephone and email during the Coronavirus situation. Our main office telephone numbers remain the same, as does all our contact information on our solicitors’ profiles.

» View Our People